Affiliated Clubs

Senior Grade Clubs

Club Contact Email Facebook
Berkeley Eagles Richard Ford richardford@internode.on.net Berkeley Sports RLFC
Corrimal Cougars Adam Giddings akeh4g@gmail.com Corrimal Cougars
Collegians Collie Dogs Craig Worthington coworthing@bigpond.com Collegians Senior Football Club
Dapto Canaries David Jones daptorugbyleague@gmail.com Dapto Canaries
Helensburgh Tigers Jo Cobb Johann@forartsake.com.au Helensburgh Tigers
Port Kembla Blacks Rick Lyddiard portrlfc@ozemail.com.au Port Kembla District RLFC
Thirroul Butchers Sharne Ferraro sharneferraro@gmail.com Thirroul Butchers
Western Suburbs Devils Leann Andrews LeannA@astergroup.com.au Wests Devils Football Club

 

2nd Division Clubs

Avondale Greyhounds Melissa Moon avondalerlfc@gmail.com Avondale Rugby League Football Club
Figtree Crushers Grant Williams Grant13@live.com.au Figtree Crushers RLFC
Mt Kembla Lowries Melissa Nicastri melissa.bevis1@det.nsw.edu.au Mt Kembla Lowries
Northern Suburbs Lloyd Hurworth lhurworth@outlook.com Northern Suburbs Illawarra Bulldogs RLFC
Western Suburbs Leann Andrews LeannA@astergroup.com.au Wests Devils Football Club
Windang Sharks Scott Buckley sharks@exemail.com.au Windang Sharks RLFC

 

Junior Clubs

Avondale Rhinos Shannon Bond shannon@selecttransport.com.au Avondale Rhinos JRLFC
Berkeley Eagles Kim Janssen janssen.72@hotmail.com Berkeley Sports RLFC
Corrimal Cougars Fiona Humphries fiona22@hotmail.com Corrimal Cougars Junior Rugby League Football Club
Collegians Collie Dogs Brian O’Rourke briano54@tpg.com.au Collegians Junior Rugby League Club
Dapto Canaries Jodie Crehan jodie.crehan@rms.nsw.gov.au Dapto Junior Rugby League Football Club
Helensburgh Tigers Michelle Wells secretary@hjrlfc.com.au Helensburgh JRLFC
Northern Suburbs Bullpups Karen Dorsett Karen.dorsett@dva.gov.au Norths Bullpups
Port Kembla Blacks Tania McAllister Pkjrl@outlook.com Port Kembla Junior Rugby League
Shellharbour Sharks Kristy Rowland shellharboursharksjuniors@hotmail.com Shellharbour Sharks Junior Rugby League Club
Thirroul Butchers Simone Malloy secretarythirroulbutchers@gmail.com Thirroul Butchers JRLC
Western Suburbs Devils Sam Baldock samantha.baldock@det.nsw.edu.au Wests Devils Football Club
Windang Pelicans Erica Winklebauer ric_552@hotmail.com Windang Pelicans
Woonona-Bulli Bushrangers Chanell Richardson secretary@woononajrlfc.org.au Woonona Bulli Bushrangers

Live Streaming Matches

Watch the latest matches live right here. Miss last week's game? Watch the replay now.

UOW College Australia Scholarship

Learn more about the annual UOWC scholarship program including, how and when to apply.

Want to play women or girls rugby league?

Attention all women and girls! It's time to get serious if you are looking to play rugby league in 2020. Learn more.

Product Spotlight

Check out these exclusive deals from our official banking partner Bendigo Bank. Win yourself a $500 voucher AND potentially $000's for your club.