Illawarra Rugby League Board of Management

Board of Management Delegates 2020

Ian Neill Chairman
Dave Adams Senior Competitions Delegate
Peter Woods Senior Competitions Delegate
Gerry Murphy Junior Competitions Delegate (Junior League Chairman)
Stuart Kerr Junior Competitions Delegate
Paul Balfour Other Competitions Delegate (2nd Division)
Neely Bird Other Competitions Delegate (Female Competitions)
Mark Crampton Referees Delegate

Live Streaming Matches

Watch the latest matches live right here. Miss last week's game? Watch the replay now.

UOW College Australia Scholarship

Learn more about the annual UOWC scholarship program including, how and when to apply.

Want to play women or girls rugby league?

Attention all women and girls! It's time to get serious if you are looking to play rugby league in 2020. Learn more.

Product Spotlight

Check out these exclusive deals from our official banking partner Bendigo Bank. Win yourself a $500 voucher AND potentially $000's for your club.